Автор книги: Christopher Nuttall

Название книги:
A Learning Experience
Ark Royal
Axis of Evil
Barbarians at the Gates
Chosen of the Valkyries
Democracys Light
Democracys Might
Democracys Right
Nanettes Tale
Patriotic Treason
Picking Up the Pieces
Second Chance
Storm Front
Storming Heaven
The Fall of Night
The Long Hard Road
The Nelson Touch
The Trafalgar Gambit
The Trojan Horse
Their Darkest Hour