Автор книги: Aaron Elkins

Название книги:
A Deceptive Clarity
A Glancing Light
Dead Mens Hearts
Dead men’s hearts
Dying on the Vine
Fellowship of Fear
Good Blood
Icy Clutches
Little Tiny Teeth
Make No Bones
Murder in the Queens Armes
Old Bones
Old Scores
Skeleton Dance
Skull Duggery
The Dark Place
Twenty Blue Devils
Uneasy Relations
Unnatural Selection
Where Theres a Will