Автор книги: Clive Lewis

Название книги:
Das Wunder von Narnia
Il leone, la strega e l’armadio
Il principe Caspian
Out of the Silent Planet
Prince Caspian
That Hideous Strength
The Horse and His Boy
The Last Battle
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Magician’s Nephew
The Silver Chair
The Voyage of the ‘Dawn Treader’
Till we have Faces
Transposition and Other Addresses